Should I take it?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, its my first time to write in #ulog and I am glad that @surpassinggoogle gave us this opportunity that even though I am not a good writer or a blogger I can still share my thoughts or my personal event.
So yesterday, I received a call from my previous company that they offered me a full time job well actually it is a teaching job in a private school and I was actually very happy to hear that but then I realized that I am still waiting for the result for the teacher ranking for public school which is more practical than in a private school. So right now I am in doubt whether to accept the offer from a private school or to wait for the result in public school where there is no assurance for me to get hired. I've been thinking about it allnight so I asked God for guidance and maybe give a sign on what to choose.
And today, with my surprise my son give me a candy with a message on it.. should I take it a sign?
20180510_115115.jpg
The message says that I should grab a chance.
Should I take it or not?

Sort:  

other teachers that i know get experience teaching from private schools prior to transferring to public schools.. just the same there are pros and cons to taking on either one.

given the small bit of information, i'd go for the sure job.

Well actually Im thinking to go to the sure job than to have nothing..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by kit-kit being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

@kit-kit has set 0.100 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png # What is a bounty exactly

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @dillagr has earned 0.099 SBD. 0.079 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.020 SBD from the community!

Your son is the next jesus, grab the chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61