You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@kneelyrac". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

I will maam. I'm going to bookmark this. Every word that was written by sir terry went through to my heart. I. I sometimes think that it's kind of ironic that I have no confidence yet I was able to survive all the struggles in life. I sometimes have confidence when I'm with the people I love but when I'm not with them I always cry. When it comes to academic, I have zero confidence. I want to work it out so that I will be able to help my parents a hundred percent.

thank you for your kind and inspiring words maam. Hope to have a good chat with you soonest! Followed you too maam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80