You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@kneelyrac". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

I couldnt help but to cry while reading this sir terry. I've always wanted to have someone that could give me mind-blowing advices in life. I'm not alone but sometimes I feel like I'm alone in the crowd. Your words cut through to my heart. I will cherish this moment that I've become a celebrity and you've become my true fan and an advisor.
I like the analogy you've mentioned, tomorrow=today. I sometimes do that sir when I feel like Im about to burst. I eat, walk, write and then sleep. But I really do want to sleep more. I've been restless these past few weeks.
I hope that I'll be able to soar and fly high and I will surelyshare with you sir my journey and I will write it so that others may read it and hope they will be inspired to my stories.
I hope that by answering those questions you've heartily made, those steemians who have the same or closely the same situation to me will read this and read and re read your advices.
I will re read this sir. Your words really meant to me.
Thank you sir terry! Thank you for being an inspiration and a blessing to us. Just like what I wrote, I hope to see you one day sir and be able to thank you in person. And when that time comes, I hope that I've regain my self confidence back.

Love Caryl

Sort:  

You know even the greatest of advice makes no meaning to anyone who doesn't care to adhere. This words of Terry has really touched this and I must say, this is just the beginning. @ulog has come to stay. @kneelyrac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62