ULOG 01 the atmosphere in the hill town is high in the morning.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello friend #ulog how are you all?

my ulog friend is now in the high hill town of west java i am here with my friend he is my co-worker, me and he is here with the purpose of work affairs in this city.

This is my first experience to go to the island of Java yes precisely in the city of high hills here the air is very cold because here my plateau a little shiver today because in ACEH not too cold like here, clearly my body feel different temperature difference here.

friend #ULOG I want to tell you today is the beauty of a very tall hill town above my apartment is very beautiful to see the scenery out there with beautiful mountain scenery and rows of house houses and shopkeepers who are in a location that This is an extraordinary thing because this is the most beautiful moment for me.
image
you can see how beautiful the city is and here also still feel the natural atmosphere in the plateau as you see in the photo I have made.
image
in indonesia very many places such a beautiful place here but i have not adventure so far because i am not adventurous.

friend ULOG thank you for seeing my post I hope your day is fun.

success @surpassinggoogle, @ulogs, @steemgigs, @teardrops.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72