Ulog:1/togetherness with friends.

in #ulog6 years ago

images (8).jpeg
hi steemians how are you?

after a busy full day of filming I finally got together with my friends at a cafe in jakarta, here with my friends spend time together until late tonight all we do to eliminate the burden of mind during this day's work.
unnamed.jpg
we often do so that our intimacy is always there and we will continue like this all the time hahahahaaa ....

after enjoying a cup of hot coffee and a plate of snacks we started talking about daily talks on the set of exciting shouts with laughter and joking that we definitely do here.

success @surpassinggoogle
@steemgigs
@teardrops
@ulogs
#uloggers

greetings from me to steemians everything.images (8).jpeg

Sort:  

@komeng, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66