Ulog 01- finished drawing project of Ibrahim Chatta showing the step by step / ballpen drawing / bluepen artist

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

This is my first Ulog post, I really appreciate @surpassinggoogle Sir Terry Ajayi for this initiative also to be able to write on our daily activities more power to your elbow sir. Here is my #blog for today been 16/9/2018. I woke up at exactly 4:30am, I did my morning singing and worship songs, followed by my prayers at exactly 5:30am. I was done with my preparation for church. I got to church at 6:00am sharp because I attend ST James Catholic Church Sabo oke, ilorin, nigeria. We were done from church at 8:15am. I waited for bus to pick me up at the bus-stop but unfortunately for me, there was a massive downpour which lasted for 3hours. I got home back at exactly 12:00pm. I took my Lunch which I prepared myself (White rice with fried plantain) no meat but cheese. Lol.

  • At exactly 3:00pm, I went into my drawing room to complete what I have left since few hours ago. The drawing of Ibrahim Chatta. I did the drawing for another 3 hours, I was done and it was perfected all the eyes, the nose, the ear, the shoulder, the clothe, the hand was 100% fitted. So now let see the outcome real quick.

IMG_20180916_193934_297.JPG

Here are my steps.

MY PROCESS

  • Step 1.

IMG_20180915_113220_888.JPG

  • Step 2.

IMG_20180915_113244_685.JPG

  • Step 3.

IMG_20180915_113305_429.JPG

  • Step 4.

IMG_20180915_113318_742.JPG

  • Step 5.

IMG_20180915_113345_220.JPG

  • Step 6.

IMG_20180916_194017_677.JPG

  • Step 7.

IMG_20180916_193953_177.JPG

SUMMARY :

What I did was the best penart ever in my life, I first of all do the sketches with my blue pen, I further made some little more detailed sketch again with my pen, then I used my free-hand to sketch out the eyes, the nose , the ears, the cheeks, the neck, the shoulder.

This is where I say GOOD NIGHT.

IMG_20180916_193934_297.JPG

QmabeP9KoB3BP256WapwwSocwE3niZp69s6Xn4w4tYiRqQ.png

Model:- Ibrahim Chatta
Artist :- korede-arts
Medium :- Ballpen (big Biro)
Duration :- 38hours

Here is my first #Ulog post.

Good night friends !

Love you all 💖, Love steem blockchain!

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy but I say
  • Thanks for accepting me.
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

  • Endeavor to read my other previous post.

(a). Video 📹:- Happily received by her own self / ballpen drawing of Funke Akindele Song by Veronicabozman 🎶🎶

(b). Oldwomenseries completion / Time to fight for the older women in the society / save lives

(c).The wait is over / Let the show begin / old women series / the biro-guy

(d) .Original ballpenart drawing of a very gorgeous Nigerian actress / final drawing showing the step by step of Funke Jenifa Akindele

(e).
Steemit artist / half way through / Over 80hours spent so far / My Progressive shot Original content showing step by step

(f). Original Ballpenart drawing review from the desk of @korede-arts so far on steem blockchain

(g). Beautiful life [ grateful heart]

(h). T.G.I.F.Artquote: The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword

(I).Ballpen Original drawing / Celebrity art on the way/ Drawing of a Ibrahim Chatta showing the step by step process

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

Hope you like my final result for now? I need your comment. Thank you.

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is art! I hope someday use this technique, right now I use pencil, but this is another level...

Hahaha , lol. It's a gradual process. Thanks for commenting @eberwk

This looks almost like a photograph!! Lovely work!

Smile. Thank you!

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Another amazing ballpoint portrait art from you, @korede-arts :) I love how the hand looks closer to the viewer than the rest of the person in this one :) Nicely done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87