Ulog: Sharing my first day on steemit with ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am @kosiso this is my very first day on steemit.Well my day went fine, had a stress-free day and happy day as well cause I was so happy writing my introductory post and how I finally joined steemit a web programme where people make money for common writing (post). Am still surprise on how I joined this web programme (steemit) after months of hearing about this programme and ignoring it cause I didn't believe all what I've been hearing about this programme, actually I thought it was some kind of Internet spam you Know but here I'm now I've seen what's really going on here, I can see how steemit give out money to people for their post, and I hope they give me mine too on every of my post cause am going to post alot about technology and teach you my fellow steemites the basic idea about technology, besides i don't know much about blogging am not very good at writing but I hope you guys find my post useful and put it in action. Thank you very much steemit for your tremendous programme. I believe am going to gain a lot here.
image

Sort:  

Ulog Is You..
Welcome and have a great time.



More tips:

What is Ulog?

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! It's real - and really awesome :) I've been here 3 and a half weeks, and now can't imagine my life without it. Sure, it's brilliant getting rewards on posts, but don't forget the most important thing- engaging with the community!

I've made so many amazing friends here already- so I encourage you to find people writing about things you love, read their posts, and leave them thoughtful comments! Get to know them- and before long, you'll be right at the heart of the community.

Keep Ulogging my friend. E x

Lovely, thank you so much@eveningart

Welcome to ulog and to steemit. Always protect your account and keep safe your passwords and keys.

Also, keep posting original contents and be as interactive whenever you can.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Welcome to the ulog family bro! :) have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98