My day ulog # 1: There is more happiness in giving than in receiving

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemianos is my first Ulog # 1

I want to share with all of you what was an excellent weekend with my husband family and friends

As it is my first Ulog as I mentioned at the beginning, the correct thing would be to introduce myself.

So my name is Katherine de Silva, I'm from Venezuela, Zulia state.

This weekend I did something that I really enjoy doing with my friends and not only that, but I also learned a lot about what the Bible has taught me about how to be a better person and enjoy life in a healthy way.

so you can see that everything I say is true here, part of the evidence of the three days of Assembly 2018

My husband and I

With my friends

Selfie

More

It was quite a challenge to create my first Ulog

¡Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Sort:  

Hi @kts, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @surpassingoogle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Bienvenida hermana, yo soy de aragua y hace 2 semanas tuvimos nuestra asamblea en San Juan de Los Morros, realmente que excelente asamblea, y me alegra que gracias a Jehová pudieron disfrutarla.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Nice to know you're JW too... Really in this kind of system of things, we need to be courageous.

Hello @kts! Greetings from the Philippines, brothers and sisters in Venezuela!

strongly agree with that, its better to give than to recieve, giving what you have without expecting anything in return =)

Hellow @kts
Your ulog first post is really nice.

good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78