ULOG: My Events Decoration Designs

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi Everyone

I want to Thank all #steemians who have made my engagement on the #Steem #Blockchain a success. I am so thrilled with your love and encourage.

Yesterday i was so sick because my engagement on the steemit was limited because i was not active on the #blockchain.

In just few days of my stay on the steem blockchain, i have developed so much love and passion for blogging since it gives me the privilege to engage myself more on research.

#Blogging is a good way to grow our writing prowess and increase our creativity and this is one thing that makes me steem.

Yesterday i went to the out-skate of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria, West Africa for an events decoration.
And all through my day i found it very difficult to enjoy the day because i hadn't done anything on the #steem #blockchain.

I made a very beautiful design for the traditional marriage of Miss Emem and Master Niskak and the design.

It was purely traditional and it was lovely.

It was raining over there so we couldn't spread the aisle.

IMG_20190530_131913.jpg

IMG_20190530_131851.jpg

IMG_20190530_131829.jpg

I Hope you like these beautiful designs i made.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello kufray,
your design is very nice.
Kind regards
Iris

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82