My Ulog Day #1 ( holidays to the mountain during holidays from my job as a chef )

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemian friends all, happy on holiday good luck.

image

Today I love to mountain, because I really like clean air.

My activity as a chef is always on the inside makes me want a holiday to a cool and fresh nature.

I am very happy this time I can visit the mountain and enjoy the natural beauty.

image

I really like the natural attractions because for me look to nature

image

Tips on how to start a #ulog by @surpassinggoogle

  • Please help make it easy for us by keep it one @ulog a day and may it only be @Ulogs.
    It is better when a Ulog is "once a day".
    It should be about you or events in a day, related to you..

A Quote from @surpassinggoogle

  • The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".
    With amassing numbers, it is possible to miss out on some, so please note that the essence of the Ulogs movement is to remove "barriers to entry", when it comes to "mining the human", using each content blog that we create.
  • For more check out this blog : "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81