Ulog # 3 : Reputation 40 on Steemit!

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog # 3 : Reputation 40 on Steemit!

IMG_4502.PNG

Hi guys! I just recently realised that I now have a reputation of 40 after being active on Steemit for almost a month! Yay!

Here's a quick review of my experience in Steemit so far.

The people on this platform are awesome

Yes my dudes, all of you are awesome. The community is so welcoming! Specially in the #Philippines, #music, #photography, and #ulog tags. I really feel at ease posting my thoughts here.

The possibilities are endless

I mean, I saw posts getting $700 in votes so, imagine if I post content which is of the same value? I get to post AND earn. What a catch! I even saw posts which let me earn free, yes, free crypto coins.

The entire platform itself is THE BOMB

This is self explanatory! Steemit is the best thing since bread. Lol. I'm so glad to have been given the chance to be a part of this community. Thank you all so much!

IMG_4504.JPG

Sort:  

@kurtricatura, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

congrats to you @kutricatura keep steeming :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54