#Ulog 4: My weekend Journey!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steem Fam!
How are you all doing? Who missed me? I have really missed everyone. It's been a long weekend for me, I just couldn't find time to update my blog.

BeautyPlus_20180805144345_save.jpg
"Ready for my journey!*

I travelled to Uyo yesterday, where I did college. I needed to finish up with my clearance in school and pick up my results.
It took me some days to get myself and things together before travelling from Abuja to Uyo.

Now,the amazing thing about my journey is that I took a flight and the feeling is always good because travelling by air saves you some time and stress.From Abuja to Uyo by road is a 10hrs journey but with a flight, it's just 1hr.

Let me share a little about my journey with you;
BeautyPlus_20180806201548_save.jpg
At the boarding pass waiting to use the boarding gate at Abuja airport.

IMG_20180805_171306.jpg
Other passengers at the boarding pass area,waiting to use the boarding gate!

BeautyPlus_20180805225846_save.jpg
In the aeroplane. That man behind actually photo bombed...lol

IMG_20180806_204044_248.JPG
And yes,finally I arrived at the airport in Uyo, if you look closely you can see the plane I boarded behind!😁

I am glad I got to Uyo safely, I miss my family at Abuja especially my cousin's son.
BeautyPlus_20180704154833_save.jpg
He can play for Africa!

My Short note to you.

Life is short,create fun out of it and enjoy it while it last!

Thanks for visiting my blog!

IMG-20180208-WA0000.jpg

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Who missed me? I have really missed everyone

I missed you
Lovely pictures you took
Sosogno
Eseire

Awww. That's nice. Am happy!😁😁
Thanks for stopping by dear.

You most welcome
Abasi Odung
Idemfo?
I hope I am not remixing the language?😁😁😁

You are trying! Am not from akwaibom though. I only schooled there. I understand very little.

Oops! Though you hail from there..
Cool!...I hope it is cool if I ask this question here
What's the cost of flight from Uyo to Abuja?

18K. If you book on time.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kweenbrand from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I sure did miss you, I was wondering where you went to...

I am glad your journey went smoothly.

Thanks so much dear. Missed you too!

I so agree with you. Great post and photos.
Fun is where it is at. You are a lovely lady.

Thanks dear for your kind words.

you are welcome

You look really beautiful, haha
I would soon be doing my clearance too as I am in my finals 😀

Great stuff

Thanks for the compliment. Wish you the best!

You're so well spoken I wasn't sure if you were teaching college or attending for a moment.

I am not teaching nor attending. I have graduated from college. Thanks for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57