#ULOG 25: Artwork #11 | Today's Achievement

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Practicing Again with Watercolors

LRM_EXPORT_20180625_215037[1].jpg

Edited photo using Lightroom CC

IMG_20180625_215448[1].jpg

I don't have much to offer today. Just this artwork of mine that I painted awhile ago. I did not mind taking pictures of the process since I was just practicing and I didn't expect it would turn out fine though. Hope you guys like it!

I will gladly accept criticism so that I may apply it on my next artworks and be able to improve myself. Thank you so much. Again, I hope you guys like it. 😊 That would be all, my fellow steemians. Keep on steeming! Keep ulogging. 😊💕

Big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this #ULOG movement. Join us and become a ulogger. Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, and also @purepinay. Vote @steemgigs as your witness! Thank you all so much! 😊

Sort:  

hi i just want to share this tips below
please mind the tip no.3
HOWTOULOG1.png
HOWTOULOG.png
Thank You.

I forgot, I apologize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75