#ULOG 024: I JUST BOUGHT A SET OF PAINTBRUSHES! YAY!

in #ulog6 years ago

LRM_EXPORT_20180623_192131.jpg

FINALLY! FINALLY! FINALLY!

I've been stuck with only two paintbrushes for the past couple of weeks. I'm really hooked into watercolors right now and I want to improve my skills. Painting with only two small brushes is really hard for me so I decided to buy a set. I wish I bought sooner though. But hey! I finally bought a set of paintbrushes. Yay! They may be cheap but I know they'll do their work LOL. For now, I'll settle for cheap ones because I'm still a beginner. Still, I am glad to have finally bought these little angels.

I'm so happy that I have something I want and love to do, aside from music, for the rest of my life. Cheesy much? So that'd be all for today, guys! 🙂

My recent artwork post: #ULOG 023: Lady in Pink (Artwork #10) | A Step-by-Step Illustration



Big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this #ULOG movement. Join us and become a ulogger. Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, and also @purepinay. Vote @steemgigs as your witness! Thank you all so much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77