Never sit and dine with people below you, met new guys today that are great and I most confess they got the stuff... Day 1 of my ulog post

in #ulog6 years ago

Today really did not start great as I woke weak and hungry well I guess thats due to latw night work and stuff... So how did my day go?

Like every other day cold and rainy but not as I planned, you see a normal day for me is stay indoors with my laptop, my phone, Wi-Fi and my blue tooth speakers in my room (for those of you that thinks am just enjoying like the bat and baba gee lol am not oooooh) but today turned out differently than I thought...

At about 3pm today I got a call I got a call from my a very old friend asking me to hook up with him, well, I really needed a brake from work.

So I took up a few things and am off for the weekend... Well had two to three towns away from my home on getting to his place it was a thing of joy...

So we stepped out for a bottle bear to catch up on long time events and it was so fun, well I guess that's it for my ulog entry... See you tomorrow, I hope it gets better...

Sort:  

Congratulations @lady-lovel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lady-lovel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58