The love drama I'm dealing with

in #ulog6 years ago

While I'm dealing with SSA. My love life is currently in the gutter. I first saw JM in 2012 . I was crazy about another guy at the time and really didn't notice JM. Fast forward a few years and I saw JM on Facebook. Sent him a friend request with the thought I would not hear anything. An hour later I got a DM from him. We spent several hours talking. He wanted to meet me in person. I was not ready to meet with him cause I had just gotten out of a relationship and i was taking care of my dad. JM kept trying to get me to meet him. He was very persistant about this. I was still not sure about us meeting.

This lasted for a month. I got the encouragement from my dad to finally meet with JM. I meet with him and had the most wonderful time of my life. As time went on I somehow fell head over heels in love with him. The only snag with our relationship was ED. I told him over and over again that it didn't matter to me if we had actual contact or not. Nothing I said could show him how i felt. Several days ago I agreed with him when he said once again he wasn't a man. At this time I was very stressed out. I regret very much that I said that. He told me that my agreeing hurt him. I've tried to apologise to him. He not talking to me at the moment. I hope that he can find it in his heart to forgive me. I love him so very much. I need him now more then ever.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by LadyAngelWolf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66