My Ulog #4: How I Wish!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. Hope you got a happy day today. By the way, this will be my 4th Ulog of @surpassinggoogle. Wow! I think I got straight Ulog post, lol! Hope I can be a certified #Uloggers someday.

If you don't know about Ulog yet, then try visiting this link .

How Sweet!

Today is the 9th day of May and it seems nothing special. My day went not that bad but not that too good too, just a normal day but got special happenings too. Today, I went to the city with my daughter Shun Leanne just to buy loads for our loader sim since we can't connect to our own dealer now and I feel so stressed these past few days so I wanted to unwind and until now, I am craving for an ice cream, lol.

This day is my two friends birthday yet I did not attend any of the party because its a bit far and I don't want too. I am not in the mood. I never knew that this day also is the 3rd monthsary of my cousin MJ and her girlfriend. Her girlfriend is at Kuwait now and they got a long distance relationship. They met in the Kuwait Embassy and been bonded there and involved with each others feeling. I know its just a few months of knowing each other and keep knowing though now there are in a long distance relationship; gosh... my cousin's love is really a real one. Wasting a hundred in a night just to have a 12-minute conversation with her girl plus the A for an effort for every celebration they had, I don't think if men can defeat it. Though it is a lesbian and girl relationship I never see anything wrong with that as long as they are happy with it. I am not against.


My cousin MJ with her monthsary surpise for her girl

Honestly, I am in doubt of what I should use for the pronouns if I will use "his or her" but please do understand it, lol.

I included this in my #Ulog today since I am a bit jealous because why a lesbian can do this kind of a simple surprise and an A for an effort but why my man not, why other man did not mind of? Honestly, I've got 3 boyfriends already since I involved myself in being in a relationship status but I never tried to have one surprise like this. Is that how simple I am that they don't mind what I want? Oh, my... #sweetnessoverload


I (Jah) on the wedding

Yes! At this moment, I do feel the pictorial and credits to my photographer hahaha. Honestly, this flower I am holding is not mine. My dear cousin Rosemarie handed me this flower since she is already lazy of holding it on the whole wedding ceremony. See... I just borrowed it for pictorial purposes and for me to have a new profile pic on Facebook. With feelings...


18th birthday flowers

This is the first flower I've ever had and I can call that mine, all mine, lol! I ordered these flowers for my 18th birthday celebration for the 18 roses. Since girlie days so I choose the pink rose and pink is eye-catching for me. Hahaizt, if not borrowed, I will be the one will buy. Gosh... Should I pity me?

On HOPES!

That's why I feel a bit jealous for every girl that I saw on the road if they got flowers in them or my cousins give surprises for their girl. I am always hoping that someday, someone will give me for the reason that I truly deserve. The hopes that I wanted to happen and I feel it will if my partner got some sugar in him, lol! :P But if someone asked me if what I prefer flower or food? Nah... no other answers for that of course, FOODS. Be practical, lol!

P.S.
The photos used in the content are mine.
Taken by my Samsung J1 Mini and Canon Ixus 5x Zoom.


I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me and continue supporting my journey.

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.


Sort:  

I thank you for yor vote/ plesa hep us.

Gusto ko rin flowers! Sis..ipasurprise kta ky sir @neilanthony hehe pra d ka n jelly jelly hehe😍😘

Bka kaw n ung ka true love ni @neilanthony.. San n nga b sya baka nagtatago n..mhiyain😂🤣

nako sis .. mas lalong magtago haha.

Hhahaha uu nga sis baka sila tlaga ang destiny...

oh no... wag naman.

hahaha malayo pa rin xa sis haha..

Love knows no bounds

Yes. I agree to this.

Don't worry sis, darating din yung tamang lalaki for you na super mag eeffort at mahal na mahal ka,hehe.

dumating na ata sis pero mas masipag sa financial e hahah practical daw xa

Eventually, it will come to pass that you will get what you deserve! Lol!

wish for the best lol

Chada na this teh @ladyjah hehehe
Nag iisang ikaw ra gyud si ate mary jane....
Bongga kaau ang lablayp hahaha

kaya nga e... swerte talaga nagiging gf nya. good thing may nasulat ako bigla haha. salamat din sa pa cake nya haha kami ay nabusog haha kami kumain nung para sa gf nya haha

Timing is everything sis, in due time you can have someone who's right enough to shower you with love and of course flowers.

wahhhh.. and I can't wait for it sis.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your followers.
I used a translator to read your article.
Unfortunately, I wish I could speak English well.
I'll come again later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87