Ulog#22: I Just Want To Sleep All Day!

in #ulog6 years ago

Gotcha! Thank you, my God, for today.

WHAT MADE MY DAY?!

I am feeling so tired and lazy today. I feel that I did overuse my body again from going out since I need to do it as part of my responsibilities. Yet! I got no choice. I need to work on my responsibility as a future teacher, as a citizen of our country, as a partner in someone's life, as a mother and of course, as a daughter. Doing so, I need to extend much of my patience and hard work to deal with those kinds of stuff.

THANK GOD, IT'S THURSDAY!

Yes! I will stay at home and I will be able to sleep well as my body demanded to me. But before I will have my beauty sleep, I need to act as a mother first. Since my daughter is in morning class so we still need to wake up early, take her a bath, prepare her breakfast, check her uniform for today and of course, check her things on her bag (water, biscuit, notebooks, paper, pencils, eraser, and crayons). Start of July, the school regulations are implemented already so as we had discussed on their first day of school, parents should wait outside the school and let their kids know to be independent. So, instead of waiting outside the school grounds, I realize that I will be wasting every 2 hours and a half outside without doing anything except gossips to our parents so I requested her Lolo to send her to school every morning and drop Shun Leanne at the entrance of the school. I trusted my little girl much so I know she can be able to go to her room alone or in her line, during their first month, I already oriented her on what to do in case I am not the one will send her to school and luckily, she is able to surpass it. Though, I got eyes for her to make sure she is doing what I had instructed her. Instead of coming with her to school, her Lolo take charge and I promised or my Mama will get her from school when their class ended. Good thing, their teacher send them at their entrance and wait until the kids will have their parents arrived already but if not, the teacher won't leave the kid alone, not until someone's arrived to get the kid.

Today, my Mama volunteered to get my daughter to school so I decided to do my morning laundry. Though, not all clothes that I was done washing but I just choose those what I used when I am going out. Little to compare to my daily use but if I will wash all and seeing those make me so lazy, so so lazy and I don't want to happen so I separated it. Tomorrow, if I can spare time then I will wash those what is left. I also washed my daughter's uniform and going- out- dresses. After washing, I wait inside the sari-sari store for them to arrive from school while eating my merienda. When they had arrived, I asked my Mama a favor that I will be going to sleep in a span of time so I can feel relax since I am feeling so tired and she said "YES". Good thing my Mama understands what I am feeling.


with Shun Leanne- just finished letter Gg in her writing notebook and Eric - still writing his assignment

Note: Sorry for the photo, it is not good capture. I don't know why this is the result of my back camera.

When I get up, I started to have the tutorial session with my daughter plus her cousins arrived too to ask help for their assignments. It is just 5 minutes ago that they left our home since we really got long hours finishing their assignments. It is not that difficult since it requires searching over Google but then, they are not fast in writing so it really takes time.

This is just for today. Hope you enjoy the day with full of confidence and happiness in your heart.

P.S.
The photo in this content is mine.
Taken using my Samsung J1 Mini.


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very
supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have support; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.


)

Sort:  

I hope you enjoy your beautiful day. thanks for share your feeling.

Yes! Thank you. I really have a good feeling now than this morning.

Yes friend i follow you can you see my post @zohaibrauf

Glad youngot your rest

Yes, sis! But so disappointed that I am not that active here and to the SD Family.

she completed assignment first that why she making expression like a warrior won a war.

hahah agree

Glad you got you mom to help you with your daughter sis. I wish my mother is with me here in UAE too. Hirap ofw. Sayo lahat.

ganyan talaga yan sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99