Ulog#24: I Missed Writing My Ulog!

in #ulog6 years ago

Two days, I think it is long enough, lol.

HOW MY DAY WENT?

I can't even call myself a certified Ulogger, lol. Honestly, I want to do Ulogging for real. I want an update day-to-day but how can I do it? These past two days that I did not write anything due to the Internet connection problem and I can't blame anyone for it. It is not because I am the only one doesn't have any connection but all around Mindanao from the PLDT advisory and lucky, they are already fixed it just today that's why I am writing tonight.

There is nothing special happened today except being me in my emotional state. I am feeling too down and thinking about all those negativity that happen to me. I don't know why but I do always have this kind of day or night and I will just end up crying. Thinking those that I should be like this but end up to be so useless and even being an irresponsible mother is what I hate most. The only way I can able to cope with this is food and sleep and I am happy that my Mama knows me well. She buys me food that I probably like and let me sleep all afternoon even though she plans to go to the supermarket for our groceries but just canceled it for me.

Hiding those cries by a simple smile...

That's what can I do. Talking to God is the only thing that keeps me holding but keep asking why things are like this though I know how I trusted God so much of my life. I always owe Him my life and always be thankful for the life He gave me. Life is not that unfair, it is that I need to experience anything and everything under the sun.

When I woke up...

It like nothing happen, it like that I don't even cry the whole morning. It feels fresh and I had a new time to spend worthwhile. I got two visitors today and it seems I am becoming their second teacher, lol. Remember my nephews asking me for help with their homework and reports. We spend almost two hours but since it is too late already and thunder and lightning outside plus it is already curfew hour and their parents keep calling that if it is okay that the kids will sleep here tonight.


@ladyjah with the kids Eric and Shun Leanne

Supposedly, they are three kids here but Jhon Larry chooses to stay with her Tita - one of your boarders (Door 3). So, I and Eric will sleep together and my daughter Shun Leanne and her Lola together. I should be sleeping alone but since I got a visitor I need to entertain and feel like this is their second home too.

So, it is bedtime already so I need to end here.

Thank you for having time reading my #Ulog, my boring life, lol. Hope you enjoy.

P.S.
The photo used in this content is mine.
Taken using my Canon Ixus 5x Zoom.


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very
supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have support; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.


Sort:  

Just keep praying

I have that kind of day too sis.

maybe it is part...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97