ULOG #01: my day to day. @Surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I always start my day with a good breakfast to have energy all morning that is when I go to the gym and at about 10 am I come to my house to bathe and check a little steemit to see what is new, then at noon my Auntie prepares me lunch (Without a doubt the best meal of the day), then I go to bed or if it is midweek I have to go to the university from 1 to 6 pm.

Upon arriving, I fall dead in bed to sleep a bit until my aunt calls me to dinner and there is that I live again hahaha, then I'm on the pc, I listen to music and start creating content to upload later to steemit. It should be noted that always at all hours of the day I have my phone at hand as it is my baby and I always use it.

Basically it would be everything in my day to day, except for small differences, but I will tell those in my second ULOG, I see as a button where you restart the day and so every day, repeat every action every day, nothing can change.

21980470_2064043817156704_3712326412175147008_n.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations @lauravgr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61