Ulog #03: only one road.

in #ulog6 years ago

I will comment as an ordinary day here in these Peruvian lands where the truth I feel very comfortable, as the atmosphere is very quiet and feels no euphoria or despair.

Where you can go out at any time to walk there without fear, and you can buy what you want to eat, people are very kind here and even more with women, of course I do not lie xenophobia still exists here, and that will never end and less in this world in which we live where people do not finish accepting that everyone on this earth is the same.

But the truth not complain about the treatment I received, and I was lucky that my job my boss was very friendly and cortez to meet me at work and support me and believe in me, it's never easy to start from 0, and even more if you are abroad or immigrant, because the pain of knowing that your family is still in another place going needs, mentally wears you.

And those are evils that I have to confront every day of my life, without surrendering, without hiding, always with the vision of getting ahead for my family and especially for me.

IMG_20180319_205605_391.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75