Ulog 04: the family will always be the most important thing.

in #ulog6 years ago

I want to talk to you this time about an issue that has had me so distressed these days since in my country the presidential elections were held and good came out reelected as expected by our current dictator.

Very but very few things to rescue from this, and the truth and the desicion to return to a decent life in that country is moving away more and more and it is only for me to work and work to be able to gather here in Peru with my family that is the only thing that I think every day in search of a better future for them since in the end the family will always be the most important thing.

I always appreciate the opportunity that this land gave me to start from scratch, and lift up my shoulders with my people who with hard work and effort I guarantee that they can do it, a car and a house can be achieved together, but never separated, so The strength is in the joining!

I just wanted to share a little more about my current situation, and what better space or place than in a Ulog of my friends @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops that really appreciate them to promote this space on this platform.

23498970_740646892803144_1288041184328941568_n.jpg

Sort:  

You have confused me - are you talking about Peru or about the Philippines?

Either, I hope life improves for you, your family and your country - and you are right, family is what makes us strong and gives meaning to our lives.

I am currently in Peru, working and my family is in Venezuela, greetings!

Okay, now I understand your article.

As with much of the world, I have been watching the problems the people of Venezuela are enduring and it makes me so angry. The country is naturally wealthy and yet people are having to leave the country so as to survive - and help their families survive.

I have spoken with a number of younger people who are still in Venezuela and it amazes me that despite their problems, they still take the time to take photos or write about the beauty of their country.

I spent 3 months in Caracas many years ago and I have good memories of your country. I hope things come right so that people like you can return and people like me can visit.

@surpassinggoogle - it was a pleasant shock seeing your upvote on my comment. I normally do not make that much on many of my posts, so your kind gesture was appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66