ULOG: "CUTTING LETTER "S" TODAY WITHOUT TEMPLATE"

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear Uloggers,
Letter is meaningful to me and I'm sure for you too. We can see it in hopeful words that seem to be amazing. Salvation begins with this letter. We can also seek it in God's name like Jesus and Christ.

My name begins with letter "S.! Hey, just call me "Shane!" Not just becauseit is my name, Steemit also begins to it that gives us the light. Then, there is "surpassinggoogle" that our Steemit hero. Obviously, this pen name starts with this letter.

Today, I cut this letter and paste in my box. If your name begins with letter "S" and you're also Steemian and you wanna know how to cut it, below are the steps.

Steps:

  1. Prepare 1.5 inches of a paper.
    2 . Match its upper and lower sides to make a line in the middle. Crease.
  2. At the top of the middle line below the upper-left side, cut a size depending on the letter size you like. Do not cut till the end.
  3. Below the middle line at the lower-right side, cut a size depending on the letter size you like. Do not cut 'till the end.
  4. At the top of the middle line below the upper left side, cut the paper from the trimmed part forming reversed letter "u." The scissor should run to the above angle then slowly encircle circle down to the middle line.
  5. At the lower part of the middle line at the lower right side, the, cut the paper from the trimmer part forming letter "u." The scissor should run to the lower angle then slowly encircle the cut up to the middle line.
  6. Cut every point of the shape to form the letter.

Disclaimer: The content and illustrations are original.

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

cool I like it. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95