You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Start your week right 1

in #ulog6 years ago

I think you can change one of the tags and add teardrops or if you want to change another you can add in their gratefulvibes. Also, you can check out @upfundme and hope that you will find it useful. I am sorry that you are experiencing trying times but you have the right attitude of gratitude which will take you far and help you in this trying point in your life.

Sort:  

Thank you for the sympathy and help my friend. I used ulog hoping to get notice. It is not working, tried teardrops now. But you know what, i don't really care now about the monetary result, all I wish for is to reach more people and i hope to encourage them with positivity and that's all i care for.

It takes time to get noticed here and one must need to be active in interacting. It requires time and effort to make it work. In time, you will find the right audience. Keep encouraging and keep that positivity alive.

Oo nga eh. That's the steemit game eh. Till next time my friend (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69712.57
ETH 3701.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27