You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 25: SHAWARMA GOURMET | A must try in town...

in #ulog6 years ago

I haven't had burgol in a long time. We used to have that rationed before when we were kids. That salad looks yum!

Everytime I eat beef shawarma, I get stomach upset. There are rare occasions that I don't. Probably because of the way it was served or cooked. Maybe I should try other stores and see what works.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

@leeart yes there was burgol actually and the taste was kinda okay haha. beef shwarma is soooo soooo good @leeart , one of my favorites, shawarma! like if i could eat that all day , it's okay for me. no rice? it's okay hahhahaha . you should try other stores to check the difference of their tastes.

Take out ko na lang at kainin sa house haha! Apprehensive talaga ako pag kumakain nyan. We don't have shawarma gourmet here but I believe Turks have beef shawarma? I have been wanting to try it pero nga my stomach haha!

@leeart,
I just hope there would e a branch there sa place niyo soon. yes Turks shawarma are okay but for me if you want the real and original taste of lebanese shawarma, better shawarma gourmet nalang .... it's so easy to grab Turks here kasi yung mall malapit lang sa office namin....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82