You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #2, When Friends Become Family

in #ulog6 years ago

I see big smiles and happy faces! Everyone seems to have enjoyed the big servings of food and of love among friends. It is one of the highlights in life when we come together and have fun enjoying life which makes the burdens of life seem lighter. I agree with you when you said we should share moments with our loved ones. Time and energy with them is valuable. Make it count.

Sort:  

You are very kind with your comments, always so successful, friendships must be preserved, cultivate love and be filled with their energy that in itself will always be positive, I am grateful to God for all the times that allows me to live, even if I do not have great things, I have great people filling my life with joy! Thanks, buddy.

What I learn from people who treat you bad is that I appreciate good people more. Life cannot be complete without the good and the bad. The experiences we have and the people who touched our lives one or the other are what makes life as it is. We realize the preciousness of good things and good friends because of the unfortunate events. That's why I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86