You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG# 3: My Journey

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, teacher @yati! It's good that you were able to take a break with your kids. I love the pool I want to swim in it :D Is there only one pool?

You might want to check out @timsaid's contest about My Day. Since ulog can be incorporated in that, you can also enter posts like this in that contest.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

No, there are five pool there.., owh ok, I will check @timsaid's contest.thanks to drop by and give good information about the contest my dear friend @leeart 😊

Are those pools the same in depth or there are variations? I want to make it a goal of learning how to swim better this year. Good luck to me lol!

Yes, you should give it a try. The times that I have checked the winners, there are lots coming from your country :D

There are variations pool, that's depend depth level, good luck for swim learning for you 😄

I went swimming the other day but got lazy learning. Just lazed in the pool haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86