#ULOG 012: How I Cooked my Burger 🍳🍔🍴

in #ulog6 years ago

Come and Cook with me!

image

So a few days ago, I posted that we ate some burgers. I wasn't able to include how it was cooked because my tita was the one who made the burgers. But now, I decided to make my own version of the burger. Now, what are we waiting for? Let's cook!


  • First, I heated the pan with a little bit of olive oil. Make sure the oil is hot enough to use for cooking.
    image

  • I cooked the egg first. Though I doubt there's a particular order on which one should be cooked first, the egg or the patty. I think there's no difference, particularly on the taste. I really like to eat the egg sunny side up and the yolk is my most favorite part.
    image

  • I then cooked the patty.
    image

  • After the patty is cooked, I put on three slices of cheese on top. Sadly, we only had Eden Cheese. So I had to make do with what I have haha.
    image

  • I covered the pan and then lowered the heat so that I won't overcook my patty as well.
    image

  • Once the cheese is partially melted, I took it off from the pan.
    image

  • I sliced the bun into three parts and heated it on the pan. I mean who wouldn't want some nice hot buns lol.
    image

  • Cooking is now done. Now onto assembling the burger. First was the special secret sauce (it's just mayonnaise and banna ketchup with some cabbage slices). Then the patty. That's the bottom layer.
    image

  • Next is the sauce again then the egg.
    image

The burger is now done!

image


Now come and enjoy with me my Delicious Monster Burger 🍔🍴

image

image

My most favorite part of this burger is the egg because the yolk was just perfect for me. The patty was also thick and delicious, coupled with the cheese and sauce. It is a party of flavors inside your mouth. The burger itself was even hard to get a bite on. And lastly, I prepared myself a glass of iced tea. A prefect brunch indeed.


Follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem! Your support is highly appreciated! Photos are taken using my Oppo F5 phone.
All rights reserved ✔
@lemareg

And remember...

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-12T04:51:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49