# ULOG 018 : Green is not my Favorite Color

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Day Steemians!

image

Photo taken using my Oppo F5 phone

Today would be my lazy day :D (well I guess I've always been lazy...like everyday maybe? Lol). Well this time, it's different. I woke up really late today, around 2 in the afternoon. I guess I kinda saved money as well? I saved my breakfast money hahaha. The sky is a bit gloomy and the air is quite chilling. Perfect for going back to sleep again while listening to some sappy and sentimental music :'>

Well, I guess green is the color of the day huh? I woke up and afterwards made a call with a special someone. She noticed that I was green, literally green. Green everything! The bedsheets, pillows, wall and shirt. Would have been nice if my hair was also green huh? Hahaha

I had some wonderful news, on and off steemit. I had ribs for lunch and it was really delicious. And to finish off the meal, I had some coffee :D Afterwards I sat back, relaxed and enjoyed the cool gloomy weather with my black coffee. This day is perfect for some self reflections and the ever famous Meaning in Life type of feel.

My day started out so well that I hope it goes on like this for the rest of the day. And all the days to come. Of course, I hope you guys also have a wonderful day ahead of you! Godbless and Take Care always :)


That's it for my ULOG today! Liked my contents? Don't forget to follow me, upvote and resteem! Your support is highly appreciated!

All rights reserved ✔

@lemareg

And remember...

image

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice photo i give 1 upvote for you

Thank you! :) welcome to steemit! Happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66