#ULOG 026: Snack Time with bae 💕

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My day was quite passive today. I spent a few hours waiting for nothing because supposedly, we are to have our classes that time and the professor did not even bother to show up nor inform us that their were no classes. Well, I'm happy because there were no class, I mean who wouldn't be happy about that...right? Then I got hungry and asked her out on a date.

image

We went to greenwich after eating lunch before we went our separate ways; me to my afternoon class and she to her Review Center. We ordered their new Dippers along with Potato Waves and Chocolate Slush. All of them are delicious and gave us some really happy vibes.

image

Actually, this photo was taken by her because ofcourse who'd want to miss out on an obligatory photo shoot with an instagramable food before enjoying it? Well, she ain't like that. We would never want to skip out on an oppurtunity to share it. In fact, she is way better at taking these kinds of photos than me.

image

This photo may seem scripted but nope, it was stolen. Doesn't she look so beautiful and radiant? Well, you could say that I still fall for her every single day. The hours waiting that has gone to waste was worth it if it meant that I could spend even atleast a few minutes with her.



That's it for my ULOG today! Thank you for the wonderful support and I hope to share more in the years to come. Follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem! Your support is highly appreciated. Photos taken using my Oppo F5 phone.
All rights reserved ✔
@lemareg

And remember...

image

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24