You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Saves the Day~ Arting around with Snook~ Ulog 37

in #ulog6 years ago

There is the picture, now tell the story of the scar, ( with before and after drawings),
Have you got a kindergarten, pre-school handy?
I know the ones here love somebody coming in and reading a story to the kids.
Add your artwork to your story, try it on a live audience, see what happens.
You could reinvent yourself and have fun doing it.

Sort:  

:D slow but sure with the help of all I will get there. We, as a family, are going Camping with No internet :D On wednesday night for 4 or 5 days so going to practice drawing there and then will have lots of new stories, I hope to tell when I get back home.

but I need to do things slowly or I get too worn out......
it's hard but I tried the fast way and then I do nothing for too long.

But Love your input ALWAYS and that is a great idea!!

I will think on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75