You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 22: Face smack!

in #ulog6 years ago

Although I am dealing with lots of problems in my life, junk on the street is not one of them. Thank goodness!!! Regardless, art form have been always outlet for me as well. Nevertheless, great shots..........very artistic looking junk, lol. The face is quite intriguing as well. Seems to me like a half human and half E.T. lol. Great job my Friend.

Sort:  

Wonderful observation Lena! The art indeed is a bit of both! It is a long story, but the lack of consideration in the island seems to have started for the past 10 years or less? I can only speculate the reasons, but it was not like this before, however, it is a big stressor for me. I am not used to the ways here and frankly I am not interested in dysfunctional behaviors. My interest is more on compassion and love regardless of personal differences. Thank you so much for passing by my humble corner! ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85