ULOG#01: My nine weeks of pregnancy 😍💖💙

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, good evening, everyone ...

Today thanks to the recommendation of my friend @ Denissemata I will start this blog about my weeks of pregnancy, I will try to do it week by week and share and that those women who have or are to have babies share their experiences with me.

We started talking a little about myself, my name is Leomarys Zabala, and I'm 24 years old, I'm Venezuelan.
I am 9 weeks pregnant, and on the 15th of the previous month I knew I was going to be a mother for the first time. At first I could not believe it despite being seeing the great positive that came out in the exam, it was a surprise because it was really a bit difficult for me to get pregnant, because I had something called prolactinemia or high pralactin and for this reason something difficult to be in state.

But with faith and hope in God, I was given the miracle of being able to have my first baby.
Well, after knowing about my current state, the following weeks have been dizziness, vomiting, anxieties and those small discomforts that occur in the lower abdomen, and despite having to endure all these things I am glad to know that despite passing for so many discomforts in the end the result will be something very good, desired and expected by both his mother and his father.

This was my first ultrasound, it was the first picture of my baby and it was the best day of my life. This day I also heard the beating of your little heart that filled me with great emotion.

20180702_124125_resized.jpg

For today I will leave it here, soon I will continue sharing more about my pregnancy weeks and I hope that you also share yours.

Sort:  

Congratulations....
#heaven bless the new baby

Wishing you safe delivery
Blessings

thank you very much. :*

You had a great heart your children are so lucky to get a great mother like you.

thank you so much, I love my children...

precious moments.. enjoy the journey and congrats to the to be parents.

thanks... I will appreciate every day in my pregnancy stage and even after my baby is born.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95