My #Ulog 006 Beauty in the Tank for Fish Hobbyist #41 : Electric Blue Moscow Pandora

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Before ending tonight's timeframe, I wanna share these little fellas from my friend's tank. They were all male I guess and are very active as it has a well-maintained environment, with its perfect mechanisms, the aerator, pump with filter, and perfect filter media. Always remember that in deciding what kind of breed or variety of bettas to house, make sure to think first for your aquarium set up. Never put small rocks if your fishes are big enough to gulp it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Sort:  

Interresting, I've never saw this species of fish before I found this video.

ooh :) if you're just closer to my area I could provide you a pair :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72