Ulog 0.1# My daily activities during my life!!

in #ulog6 years ago

This time I will tell you about my daily activities so far. My daily activities are lectures when lectures run, every day I wake up at 5:30 am when I get my morning lecture schedules around 8 am. I left home around 7 and after half an hour trip to campus I finally arrived on campus at 7:30 pm more or less like that.



This is my ulog, organized by @surpassinggoogle
In addition to daily activities I help parents in the garden sometimes on campus on campus also studying agriculture issues, as a refresher of college assignments, both help the parents take care of the garden. I think helping parents is a noble task of everyday activities.

Actually I prefer to spend time on campus rather than in the garden, but I have to help my parents while we are still alive. spending time gardening when there is no other activity, because I help the parents at home or gardening this is an obligation to me, either washing dishes, sweeping, ngepel often I do at home when I have no activity at home.








It is a little story about my daily activities during home and dinkampus. Hopefully my daily activities can be useful for my friends terimaksih readers.

Thank you for reading

Regard @lifesteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95