You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 2: "Acknowledging the Positive and Negative in my Life"

in #ulog6 years ago

Let me start by acknowledging your art... It's colorful and beyond that the message it carries is fantastic. I am glad that our interaction has inspired you to writing a #ulog experience and prepared your heart to plan focusing more on God's word amongst other things. I wish you success in everything you do and pray for you strength to carry on.

Sort:  

Thank you for saying that @lightoj. Yes, your words have impacted me, because it's what I am going through at the moment. I knew that I didn't carry out my tasks and I had been negligent.

Thank you for your well wishes and your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82