You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #10 Are Dreams Visions? Can Anyone Help Explain this? I Dreamt Last Night!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I hope not to put aside your thoughts for the dream and whatever it might mean to you. But dreams sometimes are just dreams, imagination of your thoughts and can be a representation of your thinking. In the spiritual aspect, it might mean alot of things which I don't know, I hardly dream myself. Whatever it is, Just be positive and stay safe. Expect big blessings!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. Dreams mostly have spiritual meetings and most times we try to reason it out with our own heads.

I wrote the status in the image I used in the post the evening before the dream so it might be that the "dad" consciousness led to the dream.

I think the same. The consciousness and things you thought could have happened or would happen if he was there played in your dream. I'm sorry for your loss. Guess, I didn't mention that earlier. I hope you stay strong and pray all your heart desires comes to fruition. Best wishes man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78