#ULOG #1. @lil-lovejunkie Goes to Church, Yeah, that's me!

in #ulog6 years ago

Tadah!

Hello Steemians. I know you all are doing great.

So it was my first day in church yesterday as I was taken by my lovely parents @restandreign and @thelovejunkie for my dedication.

I think cried alot yesterday that's because I have not seen so much people before and also the sound was much for me, I couldn't handle it since it was my first time but I know it won't disturb me when next we go. I remember when my parents climbed the stage with me in my dad's arm, I saw so many faces and lights everywhere, it was beautiful but then I let out a cry which made the whole congregation go ''Awww'.

Later, momma told me that since she has been witnessing other parents dedicate thier children, she had never seen any baby cry on the altar but that mine was unique and for an awesome sign of great things to come for me and my family, isn't that just cool.

Enjoy my pictures with my parents, grand mothers and my aunt. Cheers

Mrs Mosun omotunde 20180624_195809.jpg

IMG_20180624_132422.jpg

IMG_20180624_131730.jpg

IMG_20180624_131750.jpg

IMG_20180624_131821.jpg

IMG_20180624_132239.jpg.

I hope you loved my pictures.

And I am saying thanks to Big Uncle @surpassinggoogle for being a blessing to so many steemians as he's the founder of #ULOG as told to me by my momma @thelovejunkie.

Thank you!

Your Steemit Baby @lil-lovejunkie.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Later, momma told me that since she has been witnessing other parents dedicate thier children, she had never seen any baby cry on the altar but that mine was unique and for an awesome sign of great things to come for me and my family, isn't that just cool.
It should be their instead of thier.

Noted. Thank you

Congratulations @lil-lovejunkie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77