¿Qué es ulog? / What is ulog?

in #ulog6 years ago

ESPAÑOL


Hola amigos de la comunidad #Ulog muy genial este desafió por @samic de verdad me divertí haciendo este vídeo, no se si tarde pero seguro. Ulog se a convertido en un espacio donde publicar se hace cada vez mas divertido, donde podemos ser nosotros mismos sin filtro, ni distinción ULOG es un excelente medio que hace de esta plataforma LA MEJOR. agradecida con @surpassinggoogle por crear este medio y el apoyo en mis publicaciones.


ENGLISH

Hello friends of the cominadad #Ulog very cool this challenge by @samic I really had fun making this video, I do not know if later but surely. Ulog has become a space where publishing is becoming more fun, where we can be ourselves without filter, or distinction ULOG is an excellent medium that makes this platform THE BEST. grateful to @surpassinggoogle for creating this medium and supporting my publications.

I authorize @ulogs and @surpassinggoogle to make use of my video.


Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

It's good to know that you find it fun to participate in this activity and that you enjoy ulogging, thank you very much!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks to you for this fun challenge. @samic

@lili.carranza
I have said this many times and will say it again, ulog is life for minnows on steemit like me.
It keeps us alive on steemit.
Love the posts on ulog.
Love ulog
@surpassinggoogle
Keep ulogging
@ulogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73