Ulog #2= Vacations Margarita- Venezuela day 1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I received an invitation from my cousins ​​to spend a vacation on Isla de Margarita- Nueva Esparta- Venezuela. I was not visiting this island since I was 4 years old, to return to my 10 years was incredible, since I did not remember many things.


The day of the trip we got up at 3:00 am, I was very excited, we arrived at the ferry terminal located in Paseo Colon, Puerto la Cruz- Anzoátegui.

35114076_208204283337596_59216994737586176_n.jpg

We boarded at 6:00 a.m., during the trip we took many pictures, also my 3-year-old Amber cousin accompanied us, who was very excited, as she had not traveled by ferry.

I managed to see some dolphins but they were far away, I think they had a bit of pity and did not come to be photographed.

We arrived at the island at noon, to celebrate we ate a rich Nutella, while we were going to Porlamar. The hotel reception started at 4:00 p.m., so we took advantage of eating and walking around the Sambil Shopping Center.

The hour of entrance to the "Hotel Margarita Real" approached, it is really beautiful, take the opportunity to take some pictures, it has a large pool, a park and many green areas.

36237246_208252053332819_1392820411913207808_n.jpg

Well friends, in my next post I will be telling you more about these great vacations...

Sort:  

Congratulations @linshy19! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hola @linshy19 espero disfrutes esta bellas vacaciones en la hermosa isla de Margarita.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69