#Second ULOG | Love | Dad & Mom | Family ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I just wanna share what happened today.
I went to Robinsons, Malolos to fetch my brother but at the same time to buy shoes for our dad. So I decided to went to Robinsons Malolos.

image

image

I met my brother at the starbucks where he waited for me for an hour.

We bought this pair of shoe for my dad.
It’s very comfy to wear and I’m pretty sure he’ll like it.
image

Yesterday was mother’s day so we bought a lacoste bag for mama.

image

We are busy looking for gifts because it’s their 35th wedding anniversary. Truly they’re my inspiration when it comes to loving a person. I admire my dad for being so responsible in every areas of his life, providing our needs from the very beginning when he sacrificed a lot going abroad for almost 13 years just to make sure he’ll give us a good future. I want to honor my mom for loving us and taking care of us unconditionally especially during my dad was miles away before. She never failed to do things that will make us happy.

I thank God for the gift of parents ❤️

image
My mom opening her gift. 😊

image
My dad showing us what he got. ❤️

image
Their happiness is also our happiness. Thank you God for giving us a father and mother this wonderful. ❤️

We celebrated dad and mom’s 35th Wedding Anniversary at Gerry’s Grill SM Center Pulilan.

image
Binagoongan rice, Pinakbet, Tuna Belly, Bulalo, Lumpiang Shanghai, Pork Sisig and Gerry’s grill fried chicken at the table.

image
Thank you God for the gift of family. I’m beyond blessed to have a family that prays together and stays through ups and downs. My ate and ditse weren’t here because they’re working abroad. We surely miss them a lot.

To my mom, I want to greet you a happy mother’s day. You truly are a superMOM. You showed me how you loved me and my siblings. You are the best mom. ❤️ I love you so much.

And to my dad, I salute everything you’ve done for us. You are the best dad ❤️ I love you so much!

And I want to greet you both a Happy Anniversary ❤️Keep the love burning, let God be the center of your relationship.

Love Micah,

image

Thanks for dropping by!
Have a goodnight! ❤️

Photos are mine.
Camera used : Iphone6

Sort:  

sweet naman ng magkakapatid! siguro andon si kuya mo sa loob ng SB habang nagcchikahan kami sa labas ni Trixie hahaha!

Oo. hahaha feeling ko din kasi nauna siya sakin. Nagcheck lang siya ng presentation niya sa Pru life. haha!

Parang kayo lang din beshi! Kapag magkakasama diba? Ang saya. Haha! Kulang nalang yung apo ng papa mo from you.

Happy anniversary to tita and tito! Such a happy and blessed family marse❤️❤️❤️

Thank you marse ko! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90