ULOG #33 : Quality time ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago

I will definitely spend my day with family cause it’s Sunday! Our routine is to attend The Feast (a catholic prayer gathering ) at SM City Baliwag that’s the place where we deepen our relationship with God. Where I met a lot of people who will love you for who you are. ❤️

It’s 9:00AM and we’re now going to SM Baliwag

(Girly girly outfit for the day)


This is Bro.Jhodie he’s the preacher for the day. He’ll talk about the 3rd topic about Spirituality.


The most highlight of the talk, “Put God first everything else will follow.”
Indeed, when you’re with God you have nothing to worry about.

After the gathering, for 15 minutes we had our Light Group, we shared our different stories to our dear friends.


We went straight to EO Optical Clinic for eye check up. My eyes need to have new eye glasses because there’s something wrong with my eye sight.



Apparatus she will use.


Took a selfie while waiting for Dra. Ja, she’s going to examine my vision.


We had our lunch at Greenwich ❤️ I ate Lasagna with chicken. 🍗


Lunch date ❤️


I decided to treat my family at Snow Panda because we’re going to wait for our new eye glasses to finish.

My mom really wants to try Bingsu so i bought them one.


Precious moments I love seeing my family happy

KimBap!

Mango Cheese Bingsu (serving good for 3 to 4 persons)

Also my first time to try Bingsu and Kimbap here! 🙋🏼


Mom and dad went home already and we went back to EO and waited for our new eye glasses.


My sister and nephew❤️ we got our new eye glasses 5:30PM


Arrived at home 6:15 in the evening with my sistaaaah. ❤️


>Make memories with your loved ones. ❤️ It’s amazing when you put God first, He will give you so much blessings not just material things but also permanent blessings and gift of talents. ❤️

Camera used: iphone6
Photos are all mine. ❤️

Thanks for droppin’ by!
Lovelots,
@littlemissmicah

Sort:  

Congratulations @littlemissmicah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What is wrong with your eyesight? Those glasses fit you well. I hope it serves its purpose. I have tried Bingsu but not that kind of flavor. That sounds like an interesting mix.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @littlemissmicah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @littlemissmicah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67