ULOG: Family ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Last Friday, we also celebrated the Eid al-Fitr respect to all Muslims.

And holiday for me is family day, so I had chance to date my family. My brother asked me to go with him at SM Center Pulilan but my mom said she wants to go with us. So my dad, nieces, nephew and sister came with us too. It was just another unexpected family day again. ❤️ We went to SM Center Pulilan the kids were very excited.


We went straight here at the playing house, we leaved the kids her for 30mins its costs 120Php each. I said to my sister they’re very lucky and blessed before when we were kids we are just playing outside our house like ”sunugan bahay, tagu-taguan, tumbang preso, piko and many others. But now here’s a new trend. Look at their happy faces and excitement is in their eyes. They’re enjoying.


### Pamper Time

While the kids are playing my mom and I got chance to have pamper time.


First time to try here


cozy ambiance I think I’ll fall asleep


I chose color number 92 but it wasn’t available so I changed my mind I chose number 35, good thing that it is available.


**Merienda Time**

After that we ate at Chowking. I ordered beef mami with siopao and lomi perfect for the weather. ❤️

)


**Childhood days**

I remember the days I’m saving my money just to buy cotton candy outside our school campus.


My nephew chose the penguin style. ❤️

I asked the girl if it is hard to do that. She said that a little bit but they have trainings for that. (Good job ate)



Finished product! ❤️ This is my nephew wearing his smile.


I always look forward to have rest day. I really love spending my time with my family. They are my permanent blessings in life.

Photos are all mine.
Camera used: iphone6

Thank you for reading! ❤️
Lovelots,
@littlemissmicah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66