Enjoy every little moment. ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday after work my boyfriend texted me where do I want to eat dinner? And it’s too hard for me to choose because every lunch time I usually buy food nearby school. So I gave back the question to him? Want do you want to eat and where? And he replied “I’m craving for takoyaki in infinitea” so he fetched me at work.

So we went to infinitea and bought takoyaki and frappe.

image
It costs Php160 / 8pcs.

image
Our ultimate favorite takoyaki (I dunno what makes it special, it’s very irresistible if you’re fun of eating takoyaki you better taste this one)
It costs Php 110 and additional Php 20 for pearl and nata de coco

He also bought frappe ❤️
image
Mango Cheesecake with pearls and Nata de coco one of his favorite drink

image
My man enjoying his cup of happiness 😍😉❤️


ANNYEONGHASEYO!!!❤️

We went to Chic King Restaurant, it is located at Diamond St. Capitol View Park Subd. Malolos. The owner of this business is a Korean. Whenever I eat here I always saw him assisting the customers. He is very hands on.

We ordered Spicy Ramen with Kimchi side, Chicken Bbq and Chicken Original Flavor ❤️ for our dinner.

image

I liked the tastes of Spicy ramen, the price of the food is very affordable.

In cheaper amount you’ll got to taste a korean food.

Thank you my love for spending time with me. ❤️

Thanks for dropping by!
Photos are all mine.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T07:38:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 31.05/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sana may pa-takoyaki next visit ko 😂

Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG

Thank you so much! ☺️

Interesting yung mango cheesecake na fave drink mo parang gusto ko itry. Yung takoyaki masarap talaga don? KBBQ lang lagi nakakainan ko na korean (and bonchon lol)

Yes masarap yung frappe nila na mango cheesecake and 120 lang may nata and pearls na hahaha! Di ko lang sure if lahat ng infinitea nagooffer ng takoyaki.

try ko yang mango cheesecake nila. Haha mukang masrap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69