Ulog #10 | Birthday preparation.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day! steemit universe! It's a great day today, and happy sunday to y'all! Today let me share to you what i've made in preparation for my granpa's upcoming 75th birthday and that's on June 5.

Everyone in the house is actually busy preparing for my granpa's birthday, my cousins were busy decorating the house for the said event, they even cleaned the house since relatives from afar are coming for the birthday.

Upon seeing my cousins busy doing something, i decided to at least make something to somehow contribute haha.

IMG_20180602_223356.jpg
so i made a board typography thing (i'm not really sure what it's called, haha)

I decided to make this to add a little classic touch on their decoration haha although i'm not sure if they'll include it on their decor. But hey! i made efforts and i'm totally fine if they put it or not. I couldn't show y'all the process because it was freely hand written, no drafts and all. I just grabbed some colored chalks and then write! Let's just hope it'll be included on the decor hahaha.

That's all for today y'all!!

Truly yours,
Arvill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87