ULOG: My First Time to Try #ULOGS Condenser | #ULOG – 015

in #ulog6 years ago


FotoJet.jpg
LINE-WHALE.png
It’s been a while since I posted my last #ulogs and now I’m back again. I wanted to try the new #ulogs condenser so here I am with my #ulog -015.
LINE-WHALE.png

FotoJet (1).jpg

LINE-WHALE.png
Our life here in Saudi Arabia is so boring and monotonous, same things just keep on happening every single day so we won’t have much to share about on a daily basis. But I still wish I could submit one #ulog a day.
LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0014.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png
Anyhow last night we were able to go out I mean my colleague @jie28 asked me to accompany him to the bank to deposit some amount to be used to purchase a ticket to Philippines.
LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0020.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png
He will be going for a vacation next month and since he don’t have a credit card to be used to buy ticket online he asked me to do the transaction in his behalf.
LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0060.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png
So we decided to go to the bank by walk. I like it that way because aside from the chance to be able to do a little exercise I can also take pictures for #ulogs, and I got plenty of pictures indeed. So all the pictures shared in this post is my own personal photos, some were edited using Fotojet.
LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0029.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0032.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0026.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0025.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png
Before we arrived at our destination we passed by Albaik, it’s like Jollibee in the Philippines, had our dinner with their delicious yummy chicken.
LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0021.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0041.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0036.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

Thank you @jie28 for the free dinner, LOL.

LINE-WHALE.png

After that we went straight to the bank and unfortunately the machine was not working so our purpose was put in vain LOL, but it’s okay a good walk was a valuable consolation plus the chance to take photos.

LINE-WHALE.png

Now here are some other photos I took while were walking last night.

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0064.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0061.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0070.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0049.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

DSC_0078.JPG

LINE-WHALE.png

So there you go #Steemians hope you like my #ulog for today!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!


LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png

LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Tika tika parang nakita ko na ang taong yan ahh. diko lang maalala kung saan kami nagkita niyan. pero sa palagay ko sa mata kami nagkita niyan.
Thanks sa time being with that guy since he have need your best friendly effort to help for so many times without hesitation. May the God bless you being one of the best person I've ever met.

hehe thanks for the compliment.

Thanks sir terry @surpassinggoogle for your generosity, my the lord blessed your family circle! have a great time, for always,

Nice shots Sir @long888. What camera did you use? And nice blog. Hehe. I love the format.

Thank you Aimz, I'm so trying hard hehe, I used Nikon.

Ayos. Dibale nang walang ticket basta nakakain naman lol! Ang daming serving ng food. Parang ang sarap maglakad pag gabi.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

OO nga hehe nalibre ako nyan e. ganyan talaga dito wala kasi rice kaya 4 pieces chicken talaga sa isang serve.

Nice shots sir long..maayo paka ako bana way hilig magpicture2 haist..

hehe ningkamot ta anig picture2 para naay mapost para makakwarta gamay, which di na kinahanglan sa imo bana basin dako kaayo siya sweldo. Jeddah siya no ingna kita mi nila @g10a sa Sarawat para mag ila ila pud mi.

Ala nindot na nga idea sir pero ambot ug mosugot to di man to mahilig social life sir oi..heheheh pero try nko ingon..

Ultimong tawo ra to sir oi..hahaha kwartahan gud wa mi mga nahot ani man.

Pero mahilig siya mag videoke? Pwede namo siya ubanon sa amo duol raman mi sa sarawat. Kanta2 kadali kung ganahan siya.

You got a 2.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @long888!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T14:32:39
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 370.12/400.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 118
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 3.11% upvote from @upme thanks to @long888! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Interesting day you had buddy

A short walk is good for the health...

okay kaayo sir @long888.I love the photos ,so clear!:)

Thank you glen.

Hi,
You where able to make sense out of a nonsense.
Kill as many birds with one stone and crowned the whole experience making some cool cash on steemit.
I like it that way because aside from the chance to be able to do a little exercise I can also take pictures for #ulogs, and I got plenty of pictures indeed.

That is being productive and effective. I admire such and I crave for such.
I love your artistic use of shallow dept of field.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55