#Ulog 009: I Started To Read A Book Again After A Long Time

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone! Today I just had a normal day being a mom.

It may sound boring to some but being a mom is the most adventurous and significant task for me.

One thing different is that I started to read a book entitled "Educating Esmé".

IMG_4932.JPG

It is a diary of a young teacher.

IMG_4933.JPG

I think it is a good book and I will write a review about it once finished.

IMG_4933.JPG

I have been a BOOKWORM ever since but after having a baby I find it hard to alot time in reading.

But now that my baby is growing old and knows how to play, I've got some free time in a day especially when she is in her stroller, I get time to rest for a while.

IMG_4870.JPG

Thanks for reading my short entry for #ulog. Hope you liked it.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2415.PNG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

I also love to read will try to make more time

Pag tulog and busy si yuri basa-basa ka na lang sis, tamang libangan ng mga nanay,hehe.

Cute tlga ni baby Yuri!

Congrats sis, addictive ang reading pero worth it talaga sya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94