#Ulog 016: Rainy Day Is Cuddle Day With My Baby

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone, today it's been raining so hard because of the typhoon Domeng.

It's a perfect season for cuddling.

IMG_5666.JPG

I just stayed home with my baby and ate the chocolate my brother gave me.

IMG_5618.JPG

I also started writing what I have read in online devotionals.

IMG_5698.JPG

This is my way of growing deeper in my faith and at the same time practicing writing again since today in our day and age we get to write throughout our phones and computers by just typing them.

And this is how my day went. How about you how's your day? Hope it went good.

Thanks for reading my #ulog post for the day.

Love,
Loraine

Here's some guidelines if you want to start creating a Ulog post.

IMG_5614.PNG

IMG_5594.JPG

IMG_2414.JPG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_4671.JPG

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

we call it "bed weather"

Pwede din mam Daisy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01