#Ulog 037: My Break From Crocheting

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Day everyone!

Today I am not feeling well because I get a little sleep last night doing Mommy duties but I am still grateful that God woke me up today and I get a chance not just to do my crafts but to continue life here on Earth.

My wrists are aching due to severe crocheting (I guess I am addicted to it LOL), that's why instead of crocheting I started to create something out of air dey clay.

IMG_8511.JPG

I don't want to be idle while my baby sleeping that's why I look for something to create. I LOVE CREATING SOMETHING HANDMADE.

IMG_8521.JPG

I also started wearing glasses today as my doctor says my eyes are sensitive to light and radiation that's why I usually get migraine when I stay long using my phone or watching television.

IMG_8522.JPG

I guess it looks good on me!

Thanks for reading my short #ulog entry for today. Hope you'll have a great day ahead!

Love,
Loraine

I am very grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

you should join @samic"s contest I think I spelled it right look @dhraries posts

Awesome as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95