#Ulog 039: A Change In My Lifestyle

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi fellow Uloggers!

The rain keeps on pouring outside since yesterday and most of the places in the Metro is already flooded.

IMG_8655.JPG

We just have to stay at home amd was not able to go to church because of the storm. Blessed enough we have food to eat and my mother sent us abocadofrom the province which does not have any preservatives or spray. It's pure organic.

IMG_8643.JPG

As I open it into half I can see it's perfection. No blemishes and it's cover is so thin.

IMG_8654.JPG

One avocado makes my cup so full and my stomach also (LOL).

IMG_8658.JPG

What I am busy today is studying and learning more about organic products because I wanted to change my lifestyle and the food that I take since I believe PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE.

IMG_8652.JPG

I decided to start now that I am still young and capable.

How about you guys, what are busy at?

By the way thanks for reading my short entry today for #ulog initiated by @surpassinggoogle.

Love,
Loraine

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_6297.JPG

IMG_7306.JPG

Sort:  

I love avocado I made a veggie salad

I love avocado too.

I just bought avocado yeterday for my salad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82